A touching video about a fat dog.

in #animals8 years ago (edited)

I love this movie and I want to share it with you. After all, it's Sunday today and we all can relax :) I must say that I tried to teach our dogs to exercise on the running track. But what they do really good it is ... sleeping on it!

 

Sort:  

I see yours are also trying to find pillow everywhere:)

Yes. But three of them really need exercises! We go with them to the forest but it is not enough: they are still a little ... fat ...

Awwwww:) How do they get so much food? Are they eating off their fellows?

They are on a diet. But they have hormonal problems.

:( Kysilda too? She's so young!

Yes :( But she is spaniel crossbreed and spaniels often have problems with their weight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58