My Sister Has a Pet Owl!

in #animals8 years ago

I'm currently visiting my sister, and it turns out there's a new member of her family: Meet Businka!


He was afraid of me at first, but later on we became good friends and had a very nice time together. Yes, that is him training fitness with the dumbells!


He likes to stay up at night and wonder around on the balcony. Sometimes he says "hoo-hoo!". He was a present from my sister's boyfriend, but where he got Businka from, he will not reveal.

"Yes! Eat, my little!"


"Goodbye, Angelina! See you next time!"


Angelina

Sort:  

Get him a piece of wood (with bark), he will be much more comfortable standing on it than on flat, smooth surfaces.

Something like this:

such a cute bird :) Where did you sister get it? Bought it in an animalry or online?

He is so cute, but it seems to be sad he is looking outside :)

He has his own balcony and goes outside! :)

This post is so awesome.

I am totally RS this for you (reblogging it)

Have a nice day!!

@aunt-deb - Owl bet you missed this post!!!

Cutest thing ever, the bird is also kinda cute ;)

He looks so cute! ^^

Such a beautiful little owl! So cool!

Maybe this owl is more interesting than a dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66