"Bella" The Grumpy Cat ~ Animals Photography 😻

in #animals5 years ago

This grumpy looking Cat is named "Bella", and she is owned by a close family friend who I visited a few days ago. Bella said thank you for her new "Cat Bed" and posed for a quick photo. "Grumpy Cat" is a specific breed of Cat in the United Kingdom, and I promise you she was most happy laying on the warm clothes. Her owner was not quite so impressed though 🤔 I have to say 😀

Smile ~ Be Happy ~ Say hello to Bella 😾

Location: Surrey, England, United Kingdom

Bella.JPG

The above "Original Photograph" was shot with my Apple iPhone 7
[ Strictly Copyright ©2019 @andy-whaleshares ]

  • This Photo is also my entry for the Wednesday [ Animals ~ Photo Challenge Contest ] organised by @gabeboy on WhaleShares.

@photochallenge's blog page
Visit The Photo Challenge Contest on WhaleShares [here]

This publication is specially edited for Steemit from my original post on WhaleShares [here]


Many thanks for visiting my Photography Article, see you again very soon... :wave:

Sort:  

Cutie grumpy cat😍😁 @andy4475

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40