Anadello Photo Contest! #1 (your pet)

in #animals5 years ago

graf.jpg
I invite you to my photo contest.

Rules are very easy:

  • send a photo of your pet (dog, cat, or your different animal, etc...) in the comment under my post
  • you can send one photo only and the photo must be made by you
  • the last day for sending photos is 2018-11-25
  • I will choose the best photo
  • my guaranteed prize 0.10 SBD will be sent to the winner

Show your pet to the world and wait for upvotes of your photo from different contestants!

"Follow me" if you like my contest. My next contests will be with the higher prizes!

Sort:  

Dogs do dream! Dogs and humans have the same type of slow wave sleep (SWS) and rapid eye movement (REM) and during this REM stage dogs can dream. The twitching and paw movements that occur during their sleep are signs that your pet is dreaming

Jackie

DDH_7474.jpg

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95