Beautiful Butterfly On Palm

in #animalsyesterday

Hi Steemians Friends


insect-7310563_1280.jpg

source

So far, if we see a butterfly flying and perching in the right place, it clearly looks so beautiful, especially if the butterfly is on the palm of our hand.

The fact that every human being has the opportunity to get something beautiful, even if it is the smallest thing, is a very happy thing.

That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Special thanks to ;
All steemit friends

Greetings always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65