You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRAZY TO WATCH AS LONG AS NO ONE GETS HURTS

in #animals7 years ago

funny how different animals have fun, my kids love feeding them when we go to our friends house. You do some really great posts, I am glad I found you.

Sort:  

We like variety. Eventually we may have more, but we need to build a house first.

This year, I am going to build a shed out of pallets. I hope to find insulation, and other supplies to possibly make it into a very small house with a wood burner. Just in case a friend needs a place to stay for a wile. There are some very neat container houses going up in my area also, and they seem very cheap to buy and get delivered. I look forward to your posts now, and you are inspiring me to write better on Steemit regardless of the payouts.

Yeah, you can't let the payouts get to you. Check out this post that I made just over a year ago for 54 cents.

https://steemit.com/photography/@papa-pepper/blacklight-scorpion-unedited-and-awesome

Personally, I thought that it was an awesome post full of rare original content, and even though the post payout was less than $1, it's still an awesome post full of rare original content. Try to show me one other steemian who made a post like that. Payouts come and go, but content on the blockchain lasts!

Great quote "You never know what you're gonna find, but you find more when you look." I am the same way, especially when the snow melts around here, I find cool stuff where the plows pile all the snow in big parking lots. Great inspiration for writing better. Thanks for your time.

I just remembered this gem too!

https://steemit.com/gardening/@papa-pepper/why-the-best-time-ever-to-be-a-gardener-is-now

Check out how much work went into that post, and compare to the payout! OUCH! LOL - But I didn't let it phase me or slow me down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53