Future "Crazy Cat Lady"

in #animals7 years ago

I'm fairly certain that my 18 month old daughter is going to have cats her whole life. She is so crazy about our cat Kitten. They have been best friends as long as she has been alive. It warms my heart so much to see them together.

IMG_3417.JPG

All of her favorite toys have some sort of cat on them. I'm telling ya. She's sold. 🐱🐱🐱🐱

IMG_2048.JPG

Here she is just barely born. Kitten has always been her protector. Below she is guarding her while she sleeps

IMG_2070.JPG

Kitten Hugs!!!!!

IMG_2590.JPG

She has some other animal friends around here too. She loves the doggies as well. But nothing will ever take the place of her best friend!!
Here she is with her other friends 🐶🐶🐶🐶

IMG_2409.JPG

IMG_2247.JPG

IMG_1595.JPG

One of the most important things I can teach and show her is a love for animals. I feel if I instill this in her early, she will have a friend for life in animals. It's my job to keep both her and the animals safe and happy, and one I take very seriously. She knows at 18 months to approach a dog slowly and with her hand low so a dog can smell her. We also never approach animals without asking the owner first. She can't really talk yet so she doesn't do that (momma does) but we are working on it. ❤️❤️

Have a doggone cattastic day my friends
Xoxo
Amber

Sort:  

these are such cute shots of her with them and in addition your giving her the mindset to be loving and respectful so she is off to a great start

Thank you. You always have such meaningful comments. I really appreciate it. It seems like you actually care. You're awesome.

:) its just the way I am and how I want to use this site, I get frustrated with all the generic comments or the follow me comments so I always say dont get annoyed with what others do, do what you feel is right so I take the time to read posts and comment with what I feel

have a good evening

You are definitely a lot more mature then some people on this site. Keep doing you. You're doing a great job ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks again
one of the first posts I saw when I joined here was one giving advise and it basically said dont focus on Votes of income just be yourself I took it as good advise :)

Lovely photos

Thank you my friend ❤️❤️

Amazing shots of both. They seem to love each other!

Let us know about future cat-related posts by using the #steemcats tag!

Will do! Thank you :)

wow,,too cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87