pet goats

in #animals7 years ago

image

       on this day I saw goat pak seno, I immediately took a picture of this goat. goat pak seno again eating grass, the grass is in search in the fields entered in a place basket made with board. goat pak seno there are two: one female the other male.

image

This manly goat eats his relaxed spirit, his forelegs above the eating place.

image

       both goats are tied with rope so as not to wander to another place. pak seno is very guarding other people, so the goat he does not eat other people's plants.

this is my post on this day, maybe someone likes. Thank you very much

follow me @amat67

Sort:  

you are amazing .. your writing is interesting, I often pay a visit to your blog. i like to read your writing..success for you .....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67