Shy Tortoises

in #animals7 years ago

Hallo all friends steemians...

This time I will show you all the shy turtles. This turtle I found behind my house. Understandably behind my house I ditch the waterlogged so many aquatic animals there.

The tortoise is shy, because it will not come out of its shell.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
<< image by @alif01 >>


Thank you for visit my Blog

Follow me @alif01

Sort:  

cool pics mate - I had one in my backyard once and it was shy as well but eventually decided to head back home after awhile of doing this hehe!

thanks @cryptoozzie for visit my blog..

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Yes the tortoise is shy and at the same time seeking for protection. Nice one, thanks for sharing;)

Wow, you have great picts, btw i have given you a follow, please follow me back

Damn i just posted about a tortoise (but she's not shy, she keeps running from achilles )
PS : great photos

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @blocktrades valued at 88.91 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

I'm looking at the 1st picture now - and its good, I can see it's small face ☻ peering out at me.

Cool ... also, I like 5th image ..showing the bottom of its SHELL. Good #Nature pics.

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

Nice that you are atleast getting one to see..otherwise all these will become endangered one day..good post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85