Poor Bird Baby (Fall From Nest)

in #animals7 years ago

When I woke up this morning, I heard the sound of ciieep..cieep..cieep behind the house, when I went there, I saw a pair of baby birds that fell from the nest.

image

image

Last night the wind was blowing a little hard in our area, and make the bird's nest swayed so the baby bird fell. Nest right above the window of my house.

image

When I saw the baby bird embracing each other, I felt pity and immediately put it back to the nest.

image

image

image

I hope that baby birds grow up and always stay in my home yard.


Thank you for visit my blog

Follow me @alif01


Sort:  

Thanks for your helping

Thanks for visit my blog @itzikuna...

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alif01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you for the terrific post..

Hello @alif01,

Post more pics of when they grow up.

I try to take some pictures too and I would like to hear what you think.

@belgarath

thanks @belgarath :)) ... yes ... i will show next photo as adult!!!

Thank you!!

awesome you put them back! They will be fine =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57