Introduce Bully & Onxy

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitians

IMG_3300.JPG
I would like to introduce my two dogs whom I spend a lot of time with.
IMG_3295.JPG
This cute little guy is Bully , a miniature Doberman just over a year old.

IMG_3296.JPG
This beautiful girl is Onxy a 3.5 year old Bitbull who is just lovely

IMG_3307.JPG
We all are very close, onyx used to suffer from allergies due to inbreeding according to the doctor. They couldn't find why and kept giving a test after test.
I've been taking Blackseed oil on a daily basis IMG_3309.JPG
They say Blackseed oil is the cure for all things, so I started giving it to the dogs daily. Since the Blackseed oil, Onyx coat came back 100% . I also notice the dogs didn't smell any more.
If you have a dog try BLACKSEED oil I think you and your dog would be happy if the results.

Thanks for checking out my dogs ❤️
Cheers

Sort:  

Awesome post. Thanks for Sharing 😉

Welcome to Steemit evysampson :).... These are my babies lol ..can't wait to see your content
have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74