Sort:  

bellixeddi bellixeddi....

grazie

Nothing to say sir... you are too good always... i loved 2nd pic most... ☺

thank you

Wow so amazing photography
I love photography
I am fans your photographer
Thanks for share
All the best
I wait your next blog

you’re welcome

your photography..so nice dear thanks sharing..

welcome

Looks like a hat at the top of that bird

thanks

now that many just birds, like the one in your friends post, big birds are already rare now comrades. photography is a good friend

thank you

155 pounds is really big but of course exceptional case in birds.
The second bird is just amazing and awesome dear, Another beautiful blog :)

thanks a lot

Wow, these are some amazing pictures of these little birds, just a pure love :)

thank you!

I love bird watching. I got inspired by my girlfriends dad! :). You must have a great camera and skills because the pictures are very good!

thanks a lot

Is the second one a blue tit? I was just watching a couple playing in the tree outside my window but I'm sure if they looked exactly the same as the one in your photo or not. 😊

guess so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70