Sort:  

Incredable photos!..

The second picture is pretty spooky. I like it very much.

Dear @adrianobalan sir!
Awesome 🦋 zooming click. These cute butterfly is not an Insect but it is beautiful creation of God. different kinds of colour gives it an attractive enchanting look.
It seems that it is similar as colourful aquarium fishes .it's wings looking transparent.Phenomenal photography sir ji. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful content.Have a good day.

Awesome picture of this wonderful creature! It's very amazing how God made butterfly, just the information you shared, it tells us that every details are perfect and yet butterflies is so tiny but it brings beauty to our nature!

Wow I did not know that the wings of the butterflies were small scales, very informative!

I love your work!, amazing pictures :) I'm also a photographer (Professional) but new here on steemit. Let me know what you think about my latest post! I would really apreciate your support.

These are the most detailed photos of a butterfly I've ever seen - thanks so much for sharing them! I'm particularly amazed at the patterns in the eyes - perfectly mirrored fractals - brilliant example of nature's geometry :)

Such beautiful photographs@adrianobalan. Especially the top and bottom ones. 😊

spectacular photos of the butterfly

Butterfly this extraordinary beauties of nature..!! thank you for share this brilliant photography @adrianobalan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57