You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cat killed a mouse & left 2 orphaned baby mice, When I heard them squeak I couldn't let them die, so I saved them & brought them to Project Wildlife: rehabilitates orphaned/injured mammals & birds. Named them"Kilo" and "Microgram" new Steemit Mascots!

in #animals7 years ago

I will! Ill post this to instagram soon, i repost like my whole week of steemit posts to IG i should do it liek evrry week!

and yeah theers huge market for youtube videos of peopel rescuing liek a sick dog and cleaning them uop, they end up making milliosn fo views and thosuands of dollars off that! so people can start making noney off helping others and animals! we will find ways to use blockchain to enable HONST charities too , track where al the money goes etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44