You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intelligence of Animals

in #animals7 years ago

What a beautiful post! I did know that chimpazees surpass humans in memory tasks, there is a japanese psychologist who theorizes that humans lost photographic memory hability to language! I never knew, though, that goats have good memory 😃.
@mother2chicks, I also wanted to say thank you for the lovely message you left me ❤️. Life has been pretty overwhelming at the moment as I have just moved to another country: I am now living in Portugal; but, unfortunately could not go to steemfest! When everything is ready here I will be steeming again! I am very much looking forward to it! Much love 😍😘❤️

Sort:  

Dear Friend, what has you moving to Portugal? A sudden decision or something unexpected? Really none of my business. Just happy to know you are well and not abandoning the steem for all of it's quirks.

The most interesting part of the animal story which I only touched on was about a beluga whale that was swimming with a group of bottle nosed dolphins. It was frustrated and lonely because he couldn't speak dolphin, but began to learn their language so they could be friends. True story.
Let us hear from you when you get settled. I am so glad to know that you are well.
Until then take care. Your friend. 🐓🐓

Good morning @mother2chicks 🌷a carefully made decision and a two-year plan brought me here! 😊 I am very happy! As for Steemit, I will be back soon ( I am very much looking forward to it!) :))
Meanwhile, I will be following your blog (as usual) and educating myself about the animal world through the wonderful info you bring to us such as the beluga whale one! Simply wonderful!!
All the best & much love ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54