You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking or Non-Veg. – What Should I Quit First?

in #animalrights7 years ago

No, I didn't advocate for organic or free-ranged meat. All meat is cruel and violent for the animal as well as the one who feeds on her.
I ain't talking about mistreating or welfare of animals here. In fact, you can not derive any animal product without mistreating the animal. All welfare norms are a misnomer and an eye wash.

what are the eggs for what are there purpose why are they here

Think this for yourself a little and I'm sure you will arrive at the right answer on your own. It's very obvious by the way.

there nothing better to fix and iron shortage then red meat.

You need to update your dietary information if you see red meat as the only source of iron. There are plenty of plant based sources.

If you knew anything about photosynthesis you would now plants are just as much living as animals.

Well, our discussion is going unusually long here. So I've decided to write another post dedicated to this subject as I also see another comment by @arrjey raising similar questions. Will update you here once I do that. Believe me there is nothing personal against your stand, I'm just sharing the facts I know. You are welcome to provide counter facts if you think I'm talking all non-sense. I won't mind. Thanks for your interest in the subject!

Sort:  

You can't answer any of my questions my friend, I'am not being rude it's only because you stated eating meat is equal to if not worse than smoking, come on man that's pathetic please get your fact straight and come with some hard evidence to back your points, you can not directly answer any of my questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59