You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking or Non-Veg. – What Should I Quit First?

in #animalrights7 years ago (edited)

It's not the point of being better than anyone else, you put that in your own mind, not me. I couldn't care less about being better or worse than a stranger on the internet. It's about saving animals from a torturous death. They don't die humanely at all, they suffer extreme deaths, which is very disturbing coming from a species who claim to 'love animals' and have certain ones as pets but still murder the others.

I agree each to their own and I also chose to eat meat for 37 years but it's amazing when people see the light and choose to take a more positive path for yourself, the animals and the planet as a whole. I hope you one day see this too. Take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45