Sort:  

Thanks for the compliments! I do agree that just like many other festivals, this one too is being powered by commercial interests and consumers are falling prey to it.

I felt that the fact about Christ's being vegetarian and an animal lover is not much known or perhaps not highlighted. So I chose to make a post on this subject.

You should also not miss any opportunity to write about this important fact. The way you write is far better than me, so I hope it would be very powerful and connect many more people to it, if you try to do that.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.120 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.120 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37