Walking around

in #animalphotograpy6 years ago (edited)

A little misunderstanding with a phone, and here I am writing a wrong tag. Ups... It's still early, and I haven't had my morning cup of freshly made coffee.

20180821_080322.jpg

Today, most of all days, I can say I need it so much. Why you may wonder... Let me tell you... Yesterday morning, everything was just fine. But before lunch, the little one fell asleep, which I thought it wasn't strange because they both swimming in the pool a lot. After lunch, still everything ok.

Later on, the little one told me her throat is hurting. Because she has a running nose I didn't pay much attention. But that escalated quickly to nausea and abdominal troubles which made her so exhausted.

I took her to our apartment, where every single hour both health issues repeated for the whole night. She desperately begged me for food and water, but after she drank just a sip of water we were running straight back to the toilet... Now it's morning and nothing is better. We both are tired, desperately needing some quality sleep. So that's why I am glad we managed to go on a walk together before all this, so I can show you some photos.

We will try to get better soon, but I still hope you will like my selection...

20180821_080218.jpg

20180821_080124.jpg

20180821_075837.jpg

20180821_075746.jpg

Photos made by me, and my Samsung A5.

Sort:  

I wish your daughter a quick recovery, @emmamia !

Children do not tolerate adaptation in a new climate for them!
And swimming in the pool could have had a little effect!
The body has not yet adapted to the weather conditions!
Yes, and the food is new!

More let them water simple,
not soda!
And while you should avoid eating fruits!
think. that everything will be back to normal soon.

And I recommend to give 1-2 tablets of activated charcoal!
It normalizes the work of intestine.

Thank you for all your suggestions and wishes. I tried to follow your suggestions, and she is feeling a bit better now. I am sorry for such late reply, but I was too tired to write any comment when she was feeling so sick as she did.

I didn't found the activated charcoal, but I gave her some probiotics. I will try to find them at our pharmacy for the next time anyone will have such problems.

here I am writing a wrong tag

We've all done it @emmamia. 😂

What a shame for your little one. I hope she is feeling a bit better today and can soon keep some food and drink down. 💙

:) The problem was, that when I opened the page to write a post there was the post from previous day still written. I made a new text, and everything, but then I forgot to change the tags... Well, I'll pay more attention the next time. :)

About the little one, she still isn't back to her true self. She had the fever for the whole day yesterday, and only today she managed to eat something normal. But she was so hungry she ate too much, and her tummy was again upset in the evening. She is way better, but she will need a day or two to be healthy again.

Aw. Sorry to hear you little one is still feeling under the weather @emmamia. My grandson has had a similar thing the last couple of days. I'm hoping he's going to be better by tomorrow as we have a big family weekend coming up.

Nothing we can do about it though. WE just have to be patient I suppose! 😊

I hope he will be better soon, so he and you all can enjoy the weekend together as you should.

Wow what an anchor! Great tree especially good for #treeTuesday! Hope you all fell better soon!!!

Thank you!!

Oh, I forgot, didn't I. :D Hehe... It was really early morning when I wrote the post, and I didn't have much sleep. So I did it now, ups... :)

And the anchor was really big. Too bad I was already hot as in hell, that I didn't have the opportunity to take a photo of me beside it for comparison. I bet there were many more things to see in the beautiful city, but we didn't have the time to see it because of the health issues. Maybe next time...

With great power, comes great responsibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79