Little Billy Goat

CallofTurtle-105.jpg


Not much to say about this adorable little guy – he pretty much says it all himself.


camera: Canon EOS 5D Markiii
lens: 50mmf1.2L Prime
specs: ISO160 - f1.2 - 1/1600 sec
date / location: 10 February 2015 / Tzununa, Lake Atitlan, Guatemala


raindrop-promo-thin.jpg

DP-promo-stella.jpg

Sort:  

Great photo. We have a tiny goat farm across from my neighborhood and my daughter loves feeding them some veggies or apples when they're close to the fence. Pretty sure the goats love it too, haha.

I just love young goats! Especially when they start bouncing all over the place. So cute!
I'm glad your daughter has some goats to visit. :)

Cute little fellow @zipporah. Look like a guy I went to school with :)

Ha! That's hilarious – did that guy have humongous ears!?! ;)

Goats are really cute, until they start figuring out how to get out of the fence. Then all your flowers and bushes get trimmed...

So very true! Little troublemakers, they most certainly are. ;)

Aww how adorable. I adore goats eyes, the pupils... and they're always like smiling subtly. And baby goats, the cutest!

His eyelashes are what get me. And his huuuge ears, of course! Tooo much CUTES!

I always tell people that I do not eat cows cos they have Disney eyelashes. Goats too. Goats are seriously so cute. And as babies, aww difficult to beat.

i really really reaalllyyy love goats <3

Especially the babies – hopping all over the place like lil' tiggers! :)

He's adorable. You caught him in a quiet, introspective moment, though baby goats don't often stay still for long, do they? lol

I think he may have been contemplating taking a nibble outta my camera. LOL!

haha, you're probably right. If they can reach it, goats eat just about anything.

I love goats! and this pic it's a bit self explanatory about why I like them so much <3

I'm glad you agree! How could you not just love this lil' guy?!

He's so precious looking!

Right?!!? So damn precious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78