The Cat Pose

This is my entry for the photo contest #animalphotography by @juliank today.

animal 18 Jun.jpg

This is a kitten roaming around my apartment. Here I try to explain that animals can be directed to be models.

When I want to take pictures of animals I want to try to change my mindset that animal photography does not always rely on 'luck' for the right timing. Because usually many of us who hunt animal photos do that, waiting for the right moment to shoot until extravagant against shuttercount camera.

Here I learned how to direct the animals to the places I wanted and the poses I was hoping for. That's why photography. Not just taking photos but making photos. But I do not suggest this to you who want to make a picture of a beast, it is beyond my responsibility hahahaha

Taken with: Canon EOS 60D with 50mm prime lens

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T05:10:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hi zahid! i wish more people would understand this :-) my expierence is the same like yours...i just make (usualy cats - because i love them most ;-)) animals to pose for me! it makes so much fun photographing them, when you see "hej are you my model now?" your cat picture is great, hope to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76