One of the seldom moments / Einer der seltenen Momente

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)
One of the seldom moments, Katerchen sits still and watch into the camera. This is one of many favorite pics I took of him. He's not my own cat, he belongs to my mother. But every time I'm at her place, I have to take so many pics of him and his sister Mau. They are just so cute. And he loves cuddling. 😍

This photo is taken by my old iPhone 4.

Feel free to follow me for daily post.
Einer der seltenen Momente, in der Katerchen ruhig sitzt und in die Kamera schaut. Dies ist einer meiner vielen Lieblingsfotos. Er ist nicht meine Katze, sondern gehört meiner Mutter. Aber jedes Mal, wenn ich bei ihr bin, schieße ich viele Bilder von ihm und seiner Schwester Mau. Sie sind beide einfach so süß. 😍

Dieses Foto habe ich mit meinem alten iPhone 4 gemacht.

IMG_7330.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43