The owl.

This is a majestic bird, Prince of the nights and quiet like a spy... I named the owl!



Specs:

Nikon D7000
F/4.5
1/125
800
Pokhara, Nepal.



This is my submission to the #animalphotography challenge hosted by @juliank.


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

There is a rumuor that this bird brings bad luck to the houses where it perchs

Interesting! I did not know.

I have seen them in action: hunting mice. They are very beautiful birds. I like that you call it the prince of the night, it gives it a romantic touch. Greetings.

Hi! Congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Kindly attend your winner announcement post to answer some of the congratulation comments for your increased engagment. Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #18 – winner announcement!

Thank you Tomas, now my working day is over, I'll definitely take some time to answer the comment and the greetings 😀

Beautiful, truly beautiful!

Hi...just saw your gorgeous photo as a winner @photocontests. Huge congrats!! Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69