📷 Goose at the Old Danube 🦆

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Eine süße Gans im Strandbad, ist zu mir gekrabbelt, während ich in der Wiese gelegen bin, jedenfalls glaube ich, dass es eine Gans ist, kann diese Wasser-Tierchen aber nicht so gut auseinanderhalten, da es so viele Species gibt 😄

A cute goose at the public beach in Vienna, crawled to me while I was lying in the meadow, anyway, I think it's a goose, but I can't tell these water animals apart, because there are so many species 😄

WP_20180813_17_37_53_Rich-2.jpg

Goose at the Old Danube

Live Your Secrets and Steem Prosper 🔥

Photo credit: @vikisecrets

Sort:  

look like you had a good day on the beach

Such cool goose

Beautiful photo, the first time I see such a big goose.

Eine nette Bekanntschaft😉

Definitiv eine Gans :-) Hoffe sie war brav und nicht zu aufdringlich (haha)

tomtheone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97