📷 Animal Photography: Riding lesson with a new school horse 😍

Reitstunde auf einem Quarter-Schulpferdchen, allerdings auf einem umbequemen Sattel, schwerster und härtester Sattel ever. Verstehe nicht, warum Sättel nicht gepolstert sind 😄

Riding lesson on a Quarter Horse, but on an uncomfortable saddle, most heavy and hard saddle ever. Don't understand why saddles are not cushioned 😄

29995927_2057184904297298_1767296595_o-1.jpg

Live your Secrets and Steem Prosper 🔥

ps. Mein altes Schulpferdchen ist ein Pinto, ich sag aber Kuhpferdchen dazu ;)

Photo credit: Natascha @ Hippo Campus

Sort:  

Amazing western life

Is it your first time?

Not the first time, working with horses for several years already :)

You are so sexy on that horse....

Oh thx, I also feel myself like a horse sometimes 😄

I always steal your photos when horses appear, they are so wonderful

Wie oft gehst du denn reiten?

Bin jetzt fast jede Woche reiten und freue mich über den Fortschritt und mit den Pferdchen zu arbeiten :) Je öfter desto besser natürlich ;)

Total schönes Pferd, war sicher ein toller Tag😊

I should try it as well that look so cool

Ein sehr schönes Pferdchen :)

Great horse and very beautiful really well done
I really love riding horses
A great article done well

Thank you for your early and generous vote on my installment of Andromeda. So I stopped by to see what's going on in your blog as I haven't visited in a while.
My daughter used to do a lot of riding while we lived in Hungary. She had her own horse back then. I remember those times fondly as I helped her groom her horse, mix the feed, care for the horse when she was ill. I even learned to love the barn smell.

Enjoy riding! I envy you.
Joe

Oh very cool story both Andromeda and this one ;) Got used to the barn smell too and like it now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61