You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Birds In The Nest - Photo Series For Animalphotography Challenge

Congrats! I have featured your post in my entry for this week's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. I have also upvoted and resteemed this post - and followed you as well.

I really love the way you've portrayed these birds. I look forward to seeing more similar work from you in the future. I hope you have a great week!

Sort:  

Wow, awsome! Thank you very much, @viking-ventures
I have resteemed your this week's contest post as well and will be happy to follow your future posts also.

Thank you and you're welcome as well. This post is honestly one of my highlights of the week. It's so much fun to find other bloggers who are undervalued and bring the spotlight onto them for awhile. There will be extra upvotes and comments from the people following the pay-it-forward posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48