This white thing.. It looks like snow. It smells like snow. Maybe it is snow?

Snowtonka - 3. Feb. 2018


Click on image to enlarge


This morning, white stuff fell from above. I looked out the window and I thought: "Wow, you know what that is!"



Click on image to enlarge


And indeed: When I was able to motivate my people to go outside at some point, I had to realize that it was snow!

It's cold and white. And tastes kind of like water when I eat it.



Click on image to enlarge


On my favourite meadow I could also dig around snow. Stupid field mice or moles always come out to greet me. But if I want to say hello to them, they'll flee underground. Strange creatures.



Click on image to enlarge


Anyway, I think the white stuff is pretty cool;)



Click on image to enlarge


Have a nice day!
Tonka

Sort:  

The world’s smallest dog breed is the Chihuahua.

I dont really like the snobbish Chihuahuas

Oh Tonka!!! You are so beautiful! <3

Thank you cute human creature :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by obvious from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13