Did you know that dogs eat ice cream? 🐶🍦

fa8ef118-0351-4ff6-9c86-cc7162e6f9f0.jpeg


Well, I didn't. I opened one up for myself and he was just sitting there staring at me like there was nothing else in the world.

I wouldn't give him the whole thing, obviously, but that doesn't mean that should he have the chance to eat it, he wouldn't do it.

I know for a fact that there shouldn't be anything bad for him in the ingredients, so I gave him a bite.

Dante loved it! It took him like 10 seconds to eat it. I guess it shouldn't really surprise me in such a hot weather.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yagh indeed but you shouldnt give them chocolate like ever :)

No chocolate, avocado and quite a few other things in fact. This one was just water with colourings and orange/lemon I believe.

i'm not really the expert all i know is my mother would keep warning me to not give the dog the bowl if i had ice cream with chocolate sauce lol ... because that mutt is bonkers about ice cream for some reason if he sees you with it he's on your tail until he gets a lick

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T13:14:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

because you always spoil the dog.chocolate is better for dogs than ice cream.

that's a beauty dog

Thank you. He is a cross-breed. His mother was a cross-breed as well, so we have no idea what will he look like as an adult dog.

Again is so beauty

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58