The best photobomb I've had to date

Just my luck... Here I am enjoying a beautiful day out on the ocean in the Pacific Northwest and I see Mt. Baker in all its glory in the sunshine. So I decide to take a photograph of this brilliant mountain and just as I do an orca breaches and ruins my shot ~ Just my luck.

Just kidding, Steemians! I have never been so happy to have a photobomber in my picture in all of my entire life.


IMG_4677.jpg

Click image to view full size.


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed: https://www.instagram.com/thomas_mitchell2912/

Sort:  

This is awesome, some national geographic type of shot.

There one more better photobomb I think haha

its pretty close - I call a tie!

Hahaha the animal looks so surprised

it looks soooo cute ! I love this picture

Everything is wonderful... "Tiny ballina" has greeted everyone ...:))

Es bellisima tu foto, definitivamentes la naturaleza es una bendicion de dios.

I normally get photobombed by seagulls. You just brought it to another level :D

I am happy to contribute :D

This pic is amazing, truly. Thanks for sharing it with us :)

The one you dont complain, great shot !

exactly, probably the only one I never will complain about

A very good post friends
#@thomasjmitchI'm sorry my friend is new in the steemik group. I am very proud when I find your posts are very good and neat surely you are very difficult membikinnya.selawan friend of his post that makes us happy to read.anda is our senior and you are not ordinary people greetings from me @ayipeciaceh

great shot, please post more like this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45