Sort:  

Let me guess...you're not really a cat person right?! :)

Actually, I am a cat person. I had a little cat who was born on my birthday right as some really hard times were starting. She got me through a lot.

I just understand that cats can be temperamental (even mine was at times) and they also are related to lions so they can rip your body apart if they get mad. I like my body unripped, so I try to be especially respectful. :)

You just increased on the @galenkp-respectometer sir! Cat people will take over the world someday. Glad to have you on board. :)

hahaha you two are killing me :)

Well, I don't know how I ever missed this comment!

One day, maybe you'll fill me in on "some really hard times were starting", but I'm glad a cat helped you. Seriously, pets are amazing for emotional help and stability.

But you've gotta watch 'em for sure....who likes ripped up anyway? Besides the cats doing the ripping I guess

I don't know how I missed your reply and @galenkp's reply. I must be slipping.

I found a way for us to even the odds! Bring it, kitty cat!

"No, stop looking at me like that, little furball!

Stop.

Stop!

STOP!

Okay, okay, you win!

Hee hee, kittens are so adorable. They win every time."


source

hahaha that is a cute cat!

and yes...Discord is probably the place for it :)

And yeah, you could probably get the story out of me eventually. More likely on Discord though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45