#3 - HOLY CRAB - ANIMAL PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST BY @juliank

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the #animalphotography contest by @juliank.
Walking on this long, soft beach in Nungwi (Zanzibar), I looked at him and: HOLY CRAB you're so big that I can clearly see your facial expression! (we both had that expression)

2867878660_9557a88ddd_b.jpg

LOL
Thanks again to @juliank for the opportunity.
I hope you like it!

You can find the details of the contest here.

Good Vibes,
.TheCatInTheBox.

Sort:  

Haha I love how its mouth is open, looking like what the hell is happening here?! I really like the composition in this picture, the diagonal line really adds to this picture, instead of just having a horizon. Good shot!!

I'm about to release my 8th #photofeedback in an hour or so. In this series, I give detailed feedback on people's pictures. I tell them what I like, but also what I think could have been done better. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

Thank you very much photofeedback! Happy to hear you like it!! Haha (:
If there's something I could have done better please don't esitate to tell me 'cause it's a nice opportunity to learn something more (:
Thanks again, I follow you (:
Have a greay day!

I have an idea! How about you post one of your pictures in a new post combined with the #photofeedback tag :).
I'll write a detailed review then!

Enjoy your evening!

Sure!! You'll be tagged soon (:
Thank you again!

Great! I look forward to it

That is pretty cool looking! Looks like a big one too!

It was pretty big actually! Haha nice to hear you like it (:
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52