AnimalPhotography - "A Fuzzy Face"

animalphotography contest sheep sunscape nature.jpg

There is just something about his fuzzy face that just draws you in. Photo taken with my Pentax K-x -f/5.6 300 mm
Thank you to @juliank for creating this #animalphotography contest for all of us to enjoy.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

what is the name of this animal ???

It is a sheep

but it did,t look like a sheep :P

Now that is a face only a sheep mother could love! Isn't is priceless?

hahaha, I almost said that in the post... lol I think he may have oh my it's Monday look! Have a good one Denise.

i like it

Funny face - great photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54