So Who's The Cutest? steemCreated with Sketch.

Photo's taken down at Manor Wildlife Park outside Tenby, which one would you chose at the cutest out of these three?

1. Meerkat with its cheeky face

meerkats manor park tenby - by steve j huggett.jpg

2. Red Ruffed Lemur

lemur manor park tenby - by steve j huggett (3).jpg

3. Ring Tailed Lemur

lemur manor park tenby - by steve j huggett (2).jpg

For its the Meerkat, they are so cheeky, let me know your choice?

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

manor Wildlife Park Tenby Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

So cute!!

Yeah, I think your right!

I vote for Meerkat. He is so cute:)

I think the Meerkat wins :))

#meerkat , but I love the colors of the Lemur

Thanks @hornetnz You can't get away from the cheeky look the meerkat has.

Meerkat is the best! )) Although, the others are pretty in their own way, LOL

I agree, they just have that look about them :)

I vote for candidate number 1 :)
Though they are all super adorable!

Yep, it has to be No1 with those eyes and what appears to be a smile :)

Meerkat :D for me is the cutest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53