Peacock 孔雀开屏

DSC_0351.JPG

When a peacock spread their feathers, it is like hundreds of eyes staring at once. Quite mesmerizing indeed!

孔雀开屏时,就像很多很多眼睛看着你一样,有一种被催眠的感觉。


Thanks @juliank and @photocontests for organising these contests for the steemit photography community! If you like this photo don't forget to visit my page @stabilowl for other photos and travel blogs

Sort:  

beautiful!

Thanks! Glad you liked it!

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Beautiful. 😚

Thanks! Stay tuned for more photos 😀

真的好漂亮啊。

谢谢你!

Such classy animals! Amazing shot and colors of course :)

Thanks for your kind words! Yes they are classy animals, and very cool when they open their tail

有種科幻的感覺

谢谢,真的像很多眼睛盯着你看!

好美好精致啊,好像一幅画!

我被催眠了

Hi @stabilowl, great pic, watermark is a very professional touch you must be a good photographer :)

BTW, just wanted to mention that I nominated you take part in the 7 day Black and White Challenge in my last post. Upvoted and followed.

Thanks for your kind comments! And thanks for nominating me! I have done the seven day BW challenge before, but I will do it again for you 😊

Peacock tails and feathers are quite the display aren't they XD My favourite though is the blue of the body feathers, I find it a pretty amazing colour :)

goatsig

Hey Thanks! I am really happy the details of the Blue body of the peacock in this photo. I am really glad that someone else picked that up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70