Hotel Walk In

Hey there, I hope you're well!

20180803_020810.jpg

(click to see full size image)

The picture was taken in hotel Marko while working a night shift. I was chilling on a lobby couch with not much to do while I got surprised with this cute little hedgehog. He came in and stopped right next to me. I took this photo and get up to find some fruit for him. When I returned he was long gone...

I'm sharing it for the #animalphotography contest, organized by @juliank. (Thank you!)


@originalworks

Category#animalphotography
CameraSamsung Galaxy S8+
LocationPortoroz, Slovenia


Thank you for stopping by, see you next time!

Sort:  

Saludos @sirsensei. Me gusta mucho tu foto. Por un momento pensé que sería un peluche. Imagina un peluche espinoso ja,ja,ja.

Gracias. Jeje, eso sería algo sí ...(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17