Introducing my frenchie Max

Hello people! I want to introduce you my lovely frenchie - Max!

20170117_101547.jpg

This is Max 1 year ago.
He grew up eating everything he could get to, sleeping and snoring a lot :D

20170131_223140.jpg

The best Christmas present I've ever had.

In the beginning it was really hard for me considering this is the first pet I've had. I was second year in university and I worked night shifts so that I can afford to buy food and everything else that a little adorable puppy needs. It was hard to teach him to "do his job" outside and we had tough few weeks. When finally Max knew the main reason for the walks in the park I was maybe the happiest man alive :D

20180116_191134.jpg

This is Max now. Isn't he awesome?

Despite the difficulties we had, I would not replace him for anything!

Suggestion: If you don't have a dog, get one or even better - adopt a homeless puppy. You will NOT regret it!

Hit the upvote button if you liked Max!

Follow me for more funny photos and videos!

Sort:  

Dogs have twice as many muscles to move their ears as humans, if you're looking for unusual facts about dogs!

Didn't know that. Thanks for the info!

hahaha awesome max :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43