Sort:  

Great photography!

good post, I really like this posing, with good pictures and good articles, thank you for sharing, hopefully your day is more beautiful than the previous day

Beautiful photo, @scottdphoto.
A super exotic bird.
Happy Monday to you.

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG

**

My Link : @insideeesteem
**

Img

Fab photo. What a handsome guy. Those eyes...so expressive. 😀

Haha, that shot is good! Great light!

Congrats on getting the cover for the photo contest. You deserve it and I need to improve or stop entering!

cool picture

Amazing picture. Really colourful creature, it reflects that creator of nature is an artist otherwise how these beautiful and colourful creatures are possible. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78