Water off a Ducks back

Its been a little damp these last few days but the baby ducklings sure don't seem to mind. The weather in April is always a mixed bag. It can be sunny and warm one minute and raining the next.

Mallard Ducks-1.jpg

Beacon Hill Park is a spectacular place to bring the family, no matter the weather. There are fountains and ponds, this time of year all the flowers and trees are in bloom. Even a pitch and put and kids play area.

Mallard Ducks-2.jpg

The ducks as well as other birds live here year around. Its a great wild place within the city.

Enjoy your Monday, rain or shine!

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

How come @juliank or @photocontests doesn't reply anymore?

I am a lover of animals, I like ducks, that picture is very beautiful, congratulations, your vote in my comment is very helpful, thanks.

Nature truly has a calming touch when observed through a picture.

You've taken a very good photo for which I thank you for sharing this post.

a beautiful recreation place@scottodphoto

steady post you like me ... you have success how about me? is there any ease for me a little from you? best friendship from @ fauzan11

steady post you like me ... you have success how about me? is there any ease for me a little from you? best friendship from @ fauzan11

Postingan yang sangat menarik untuk kita lihat saya sangat mendukung postingan ini terima kasih @scottphoto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52