Sort:  

He is beautiful! 😍😍😍 I bet his wool makes some beautiful yarn!

Thank you!!! His wool is delicious!!!

I ♥ Sage! He looks like a keeper! You just can't put a price tag on an animal like that...

It's true he's a special guy

Hi Sage! He sure knows how to smile for the camera. Great photo!

He does, he is quite photogenic, sin't he? Thanks for stopping by!

Very nice looking ram. It is always nice when u get one that breeds well and is friendly

Indeed!! Thank you!

He wags his tail!! Aw man, I would love to pet and cuddle him. 🐏

Hahaha, yeah I do too, although 300lbs of pure brute can be dangerous, haha. Thanks for stopping by

Looks so cuddly! Since you take such great pictures, I nominated you for the
#sevendaybnwchallenge.
If you're interested in participating you can check out the details in my post here

Thats pretty cool, I will check it out thanks.

ah this is beautiful. i love the relationship.... and the fact that he wags his tail when you pet him! LOL

Hello Sage! :) Happy you are alive and this beautiful people haven't eaten you (YET!) :))))))

Btw, I made this list of amazing anarchist off grid beautiful artist people :) You might want to check it. If you have the patience to read it through, you might even find your name there :))) https://steemit.com/family/@purplemoon/we-are-family-i-got-my-brothers-and-sisters-with-me-here-are-my-heart-steemians-a-list-of-incredible-amazing-human-beings-that

Oh thank you I will check that out. Have an awesome day!!!

Oh, what a coincidence! I just posted a bundle of sheep the other day, too! ;) Sage is beautiful!

Oh wonderful... Sheep are so photogenic. Ill check out your post! Have a great day!

:) You, too! I like your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63