Woofsday and animalphotography by @juliank and @photocontests

Happy Woofsday Steemit!

This beautiful dog lives with my neighbor. He is such a fierce guard-dog that no one from the village visits my house. Really he is a sweetie, very playful and loving, but his instinct to guard his home and family is extremely strong and brings out a real fierce side of him when anyone comes near the house.

2E2EE86D-06E0-4414-ACDC-515F4816018E.jpeg

9BA18A3B-FB64-470D-857F-66C3330827DE.jpeg

2042D641-CE1A-45D3-B3A5-086552B838D8.jpeg

animalphotography by @juliank and @photocontests

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Puravida......

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

He looks like a big softie!!! Protectiveness is a very loving trait for a dog to have. Shows how good his owners are :D

Thanks for that great comment, yes I agree. Would love to see more shots of your dog on woofsday @gardeningchef 🌈💛🦋🌴❤️

Thanks very much, yes so do I 😍🌴🌈🦋🦋

I really like this dog very much! He is such a kind dog with very sweet eyes!
Please give him a hug for me!

Cheers.

Thank you @kaminchan. He is a lovely boy! 😍🦋🌴🌈💛

Yes, he is a sweetie 😍 Last photo bought me immediately ... just look at his devotion and honest eyes 😃

Thank you very much 🌴🌈🦋💛

Beautiful hound... powerful jaws!

U&R'ed :D

Thanks yes very powerful 😆🌴🦋🌈💛

beautiful photography

Thanks very much ❤️🌴💛🌈🦋

Beautiful photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 🦋🌴💛🌈

You're welcome.

Good boy!! Dogs can scare me SO MUCH! Sounds like this guy does a super job. He doesn't even look that big. The neighbours guard dogs used to terrify me! When we rode our bikes past their yards the dogs would come chasing after us!! They were so big & scary. Thank-heavens we always got away!!

I know how you feel, this dog scares me sometimes and I know him 😆

So cute doggy's face reactions.

Thanks 🌴🌈🦋💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66