Perfect Camouflage

26234160_Unknown.JPG

26234144_Unknown.JPG

These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Hi friend nice picture
How was your day?

Hello, my day has been good,how about you?

Starting it now
In college

Have a great day.🌈💛🦋🌴☺️

Hey Namaste from India

Loved both pics @sallybeth23

Namaste.
Sending you love and blessings to beautiful India from Costa Rica 🌈💛☀️🦋🌴
Following your blog too.... love the mango pickle, do you have a favourite recipe for making your own?

Namaste Sally

Thanks for your love and blessings.

I am really excited to see an India lover from Costa Rica. I am newbie to pickle making but will eloborate by asking my mother in law who made this for me and sent to me from my husband's native place near Gir Forest.

Keep in touch

Warm regards

Beautiful pictures. Didn't realize that camera could get such focus when it's zoomed in!

Beautiful. -- Looks like you still have Green Grass and Green Leaves there...are you in a warm climate?

wow great photos, many greetings, it really is amazing how it is camouflaged, greetings from venezuela!

That's a beautiful pattern on the butterfly. Pleasant colour too, great shot!

very miss you dear

You must be patient to get all these awesome shots :) I think I saw those same ones around Golfito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66