Jungle Daily - VIDEO JUNGLE JOURNAL #7

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Here is my latest video from the jungle of Costa Rica. Focusing on Howler monkeys and Squirrel Monkeys watching them play, feed and just hang out high in the treetops of the rainforest. If you enjoy it please subscribe to my YouTube channel and smash that like button and leave me a comment 😍 That would be most be most appreciated.

This video was shot with my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

206878E4-FEAA-4B09-A62E-33CA29FBE967.jpeg

Sort:  

Such a beautiful jungle journal. Keep up your great job.

Thanks very much 🌈💛🌴🦋

What a big jump at 0:40!! They are so cute, you've captured them very well @sallybeth23. Thank you for continuing to share these jungle journals with us :)

Thanks yes they are pretty crazy 🤣 looking forward to your next excellent photography post and gardening updates .... most inspirational. 💛🦋🌈🌴

Spectacular treeat to see & hear this! 💚
Thank-you so much for sharing 🐒 it made my day 😊🌺💜

Thanks @yogajill so pleased you enjoyed that. Shall be looking out for your latest post too, always worth the visit 👌💛🌈🌴🦋

incredible scenery.
very beautiful video.

Thanks very much for your visit and support. 💛🌈🦋🌴

The monkeys are sure having their time out there ;)

Thanks for your nice comment. 🌈💛🌴🦋

Beautiful video there many apes, this my first time I see this unique apes...

image

image

Thank you @sallybeth23 for sharing good video

Incredible with the sound so tranquil. Your very lucky to have that outside your door. You can expect me to come knocking one day haha 💯🐒

Thank you very much. It was not luck but focus of a vision they got me here so you just have to want something bad enough🌈💛🌴🦋

I know I mean in a general term of well you know what I mean. I have a plan I am drawn to Costa Rica; although have never been so will have to visit first. But I have a plan and soon be posting about it. Then it becomes real on the blockchain and bound to happen 💯🐒

Haha now that sounds like a real good plan my friend 👌🌈💛🌴🦋

Indeed when the universe it ready to give me this it will 💯🐒

Beautiful footage! I left you a comment on youtube and subscribed!

That’s awesome thanks so much 🌈💛🌴🦋

Fotografer yang sangat baik dan menarik di pandang.

The natural atmosphere that is great and good is filled with mind

Thanks for your support 🦋🌴💛🌈❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34