Jumping Spider

DCC6313F-F21B-4EB5-9C26-CA522A5377BE.jpeg

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Wonderful photography Sally....

Thank you and I am loving your comments now you stopped calling me dear THANK YOU 😊 Rafiqul ( is this your first name I should use? ) 💛🌈🦋☀️🌴

Ok no problem.... You can call me Rafiqul

Great capture! Those eyes! And sometimes I need a reminder to Be Love with these guys! 🤣

Thank you Melinda 💛🌈🦋☀️🌴

Always a perfect click. Keep it up.

Thank you so much

wondarful animals photography. beautiful nature.
i love your post
dear @sallybeth23

very beautiful, really amazing post your friends

you are welcome, friend

what a beautiful one dear really gorgeous.

Thank you

wow, very nice photography buddy

Awesome photography and wanderful nature .i all like and support your post dear @sallybeth23

amazing nature photography.
dear @sallybeth23.

thanks too dear

Do not seek love. Be Love.

thank you D: you tell me talking my hert
i absolutely devuted to you
my love for you 100% perfectfully
so i willbe staying always with you
please look at me kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42