Early Morning Moments

As the early morning sun creeps silently through the trees, the forest comes alive with birdsong and activity.I have come to recognise the calls of various birds and animals and find myself reaching for my camera every few minutes.

The squirrel monkeys chirruping is really quite like birdsong.
IMG_1061.jpg

I always love the reflections in water and after showers in the night there are often puddles catching sunlight and shimmering.

IMG_0034.jpg

The Rufous Tailed Hummingbirds always sing as they pass from flower to flower while other types of hummingbird are silent but for the whirring of their amazing wings

IMG_1089.jpg

IMG_0330.jpg

There are always different treetops exploding with flowers and perfume that have the scent of the most luxurious nature.

IMG_1047.jpg

These photos were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures of the moments, especially 2nd one. I really got an feel of it. Thanks to share.

Thanks for your thoughtful comment

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amity123.

The force is with you! You got a 16.67% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @amity123!

Great captures! I love the squirrel monkey :)

Thanks yes these monkeys are truly delightful. 🌈🌴🦋💛⭐️

That squirrel monkey is very photogenic. He seems to be some sort of philosopher, he is thinking out very loud about the changing weather.

It would be lovely to listen to your recording of the sounds of the forest with that squirrel monkey too! I can feel the fresh energy of the forest from here!

Thank you very much.

how are you sall, have a nice day yes, I like the results of your photography, I will restem @sallybeth23

I am very well thank you.... how are you today? I am glad you like my latest post. Keep well. 🌈💛🦋🌴

my good news, what are you doing now @sallybeth23

hope you like my new post sall😘

I'm sitting at home listening to bird song but you get to listen to monkey song - exotic!

haha Its all beautiful. Thanks for your comment x

Marvelous and stunning photography today's morning.... The monkey perhaps looking something special...and also sad....

Upvoted & Resteemed

Thanks very much - the monkey is not sad.... just daydreaming of where he remembers the fattest fruits hanging. ☺️🌈💛🦋🌴

Okay, Thanks

That's a amazing animals Photography 😎
Nature very beautiful.i appreciate your Photography.

I love the results of your photography @sallybeth23, hopefully you always success yes, I will restem

animal photography is awesome all time and this photography is also awesome sir.

thank you very much

awesome photography......@sallybeth23. i like your 4th photography. this flower photo shot really so excellent. you are a great photographer.

Thank you for your lovely comment. 🌈💛🌴🦋

it's my pleasure..........@sallybeth23.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16