Hummingbird

D5A1ADB6-E20C-48FF-84F3-42173E43B93A.jpeg

This beautiful hummingbird flew into my window this morning so I picked it up and sat it gently on the ground out in the garden. It was fine, just a little dazed and a few seconds later flew off back into the trees.

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Cool looking bird. Great pic. Thanks for sharing and helping the bird!
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

Thank you, I was happy to have the chance to hold it momentarily.

The world smallest bird...... It's very nice. Amzing photography Sally.... I hope you will success one day for your photography... You shoot real capture and wonderful weather..

Thank you, that is very kind of you

My pleasure....

wow..beautiful photograph my dear friend @sallybeth..thank you for sharing your post....

Pretty Hummingbird. nice photography.

wow...beautiful nature photography.....
dear lovely friend @sallybeth23.....
i love this post...
thanks for sharing..

Glad he was OK! Such marvelous creatures. At least we do have a few species of hummingbird here that I get to see sometimes in the summer time lol

that is awesome to hear Adam...... life is not soooo bad then haha

accomplishment & extraordinary!

Wow. This is so beautiful photos. Came into your window by fault I guess.

Yes it just flew into the glass as it reflects the jungle and was confused

it's really amazing friends

friends for this time please upvote my post, please help him

Yes,This beautiful hummingbird
i like animal photography D:) @sallybeth23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66