Black Swan

Black Swan

BlackSwan.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

I took this black swan portrait at the Brevard Zoo in Viera, Florida.

Category animalphotography
Settings f/9.0 1/800 sec 300.0 mm ISO 800
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 IS USM
Location Viera, Florida

This is my entry in #animalphotography by @juliank and @photocontests daily photography contest.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

i love Swan, his eye is so red and adorable. love the black colors, love your style my friend rwedegis ❤

Thank you so much for your comments!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-24T13:18:36
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 3573.66/6400.00
Total Photos: 348
Total comments: 81
Total contest wins: 26
And have also received a 6.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

creepy but i like it

Great capture, Roger!

Thank you Traci! I looks like we'll be here until next Monday. So, we can do Sunny's on Friday.

Coolness! Definitely pencil us in, depending on how my body is doing. I'll touch base again in a couple of days, and keep my fingers crossed!

Awesome sauce! Positive thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60