Cat lovers unite: Bengal Brew Cafe

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Then let me introduce you to a place we just discovered recently.

Love animals but can't get a pet for some reason or do you just find them cute and cuddly?

Me and my boyfriend @agentgraham accidentally went into this cafe that have Bengal cats and fluffy dogs. Accidentally, because we stumbled upon this cafe as we were walking home from another place we visited. Without so much thought decided to go in.

This is located in Cubao, Philippines.

We opt to get this membership card costing $2 good for a whole year from the date of registration. To avail of the membership discount, instead of paying $6, we will only be charged $4 and there are some perks for our next visits. This will also include a drink of your choice. I got iced coffee and he got peach iced tea. Each visit is good for an hour, and additional fees will be charged for each hour extension.

There's a waiver to fill out and some guidelines to follow upon going in and interacting with the animals.

Visitors are then asked to wash their hands and you need to have your own socks. Also you are to wear the slippers they provide to avoid bringing in any harmful germs that may make the animals sick.

There are also some friendly advice posted on the walls.

Then the first room is for the Bengal cats, and I feel in love immediately. Because who wouldn't. The rooms seems wasm and cozy, just right for these cats.

Just look at these magnificently-made creatures. Those patterns are beautiful.


that tongue

they even have this

Most of them were sleeping, I guess it was their nap time. :) There are so many of them.

Some were in cages, probably those who are not sociable yet.

This one just woke up. So cute. :D

those beady eyes

I' having the time of my life. I am overwhelmed and don't know where to start.

And for me this wild cat is just a sight. It's the largest cat there and I was a bit scared that he may bite or scratch.

Though I was able to stoke it's head and even managed a selfie. I think he doesn't mind after all. :D

Since I am a cat lover myself, I really enjoyed out stay and the company of these fellows. They makes you fell relaxed after a long day. They are picture perfect too.

But nothing compares to the feeling when a cat goes to you for attention or cuddles. It's like you've been chosen, you are the lucky one. :)

Then we went in to the dogs section. But since this post is already long due to the pctures I'll make another post for the dogs later on. :)

More cuteness coming soon. :)

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.

Robiney_.png

Sort:  

Cute animals baby

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 07:59:10
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 241.35/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

omg. I've been planning to visit this one for so long. cats are love. awessome post btw. :)

thanks. you can try to visit soon. It's so worth it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44