Love for animals part I: Puppies ♥

I can not say that I am a "dog person" or "cat person" because I feel a great love for animals, this time I want to show you how through the energy that you have you can even attract towards you a tail hair that greets you with the most immense love

I have always liked dogs

Regardless of race or color, the cunning of these animals and the love so deep that they show you seems incredible to me, they have no resentment, they never bother about nonsense, they are the noblest and most faithful beings you can count on, plus that they are very funny, they always get excited when they see us and put those tails to beat at 1000 per second.

Feel their energy by hugging them

Many studies confirm that petting your pet can place you in a unique state of calm, and that these animals are pure, unique souls, always happy to see you, with their wet noses and their tongue that only wants to kiss you, love them, they will love!

Noble and wise beings

Dogs have the ability to know your mood, they know you in a way that surprises you, I believe that having grown up surrounded by animals has been a very good experience for me, and I always encourage people to adopt a pet in their lives, because the rewards are many, and what better than real and pure love?


A look full of pure love

Wisdom

Growth

Adventure

A sweet company

I am incredibly in favor of the adoption of street dogs, if I could I would have a refuge for people to adopt them, for the moment I can only settle for helping those I can, whenever I am in different places I greet them, then with them for a while, they accompany me sometimes (like this on a Choroni beach) if I can give them something to eat, but then I leave with a broken soul of not being able to help more, and really if people have the opportunity to adopt Do it, it is a noble action and these dogs are very grateful, noble and loving.

Samba: My rescued poodle

Samba is my rescued dog, is a 7 year old mestizo poodle, is a love, loves to share with her brothers cats (later I show photos) she is fascinated to see when my sister rescues an animal, helps her take care of it until we get her a home, Samba is very noble, affectionate and very expressive.

The animals end up being a member of the family, even many times they accompany and protect you more than any human, I have the pleasure of having a pet by my side and those who still have doubts if adopt a pet I say yes, no think, the love and affection that these little hairs provide is incredible, they are your support on many occasions, able to sit on your legs and provide you with love, understanding and love, without asking for anything in return.

And there is nothing more sweet than a cute puppy ♥:

Raquel Ramirez

Sort:  

I love animals too, we always had streetdogs at home as well. Now I have 2, Pinda and Patia, both rescued from near starvation. You are a very lovely person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45