Hello World

dc8c1b95-fa30-4019-a816-f176bebd987b.jpeg


Hello Steemians, say hello to our little girl. She is now 10 weeks old and very active, especially in the morning. She is just a funny puppy 🐶😃

This is my entry photo to #animalphotography for the @photocontests from @juliank

Photo was taken with my iPhone.

Thanks for stopping by. If you like my content, I look forward to every Like, Resteem and Follow.
All photos are @originalworks and have been taken by myself.
Danke für's vorbeischauen. Wenn Euch mein Content gefällt, freue ich mich auf jeden Like, Resteem und Follow.
Alle Fotos sind Originalwerke und wurden von mir selbst aufgenommen.

Thank You. Danke.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It is her time to discover things, before she gets old and lazy :D

Yeah, she is very curious now and like to check out everything. :-)

Oh my, I want one. Can only imagine the fun you are having with the pup. They do have an abundance of energy.

Will watch for more updates.

Looks like her energy will never ending. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80