Black Scorpion Thailand

Black Scorpion Thailand - Animal Photography

I took this photo yesterday near my house at Bamnet Narong, in Northeast Thailand.
There are many interesting and dangerous animals in the nature of Thailand.
I don't like to see some of them near me.
I took this photo with my iPhone. That's why it's not very sharp.

Ich habe dieses Foto gestern in der Nähe meines Hauses in Bamnet Narong im Nordosten Thailands aufgenommen.
Es gibt viele interessante und auch gefährliche Tiere in der Natur von Thailand.
Einige davon möchte ich nicht unbedingt in meiner Nähe sehen.
Ich habe dieses Foto mit meinem iPhone gemacht. Deshalb ist es leider nicht sehr scharf.

This is my entry photo to #animalphotography for the @photocontests from @juliank



scorpion.jpg
For full view, please click on the image!


Camera: iPhone 6s back camera
Settings: ISO 25, 4.15 mm, f/2.2, 1/110 sec
Location: Thailand
Category: Animal Photography

Thanks for stopping by. If you like my content, I look forward to every Like, Resteem and Follow.
All photos are @originalworks and have been taken by myself.

Danke für's vorbeischauen. Wenn Euch mein Content gefällt, freue ich mich auf jeden Like, Resteem und Follow.
Alle Fotos sind Originalwerke und wurden von mir selbst aufgenommen.

Thank You. Danke.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-23T09:03:18
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4242.22/6400.00
Total Photos: 247
Total comments: 171
Total contest wins: 58
And have also received a 5.76 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I haven't seen a live scorpion face-to-face like this, and I would be fascinated but I don't think I would like it either... lol!

You’re right, it’s really impressive.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Schönes Foto!
Ja in Thailand kann man schon so einiges erleben.
Ich bin auch öfters im Süden von Thailand und im Isaan.
Im Isaan ist mir zum ersten Mal ein Scorpion über den Weg gelaufen

Danke. Ich habe auch mein ersten lebenden Scorpion hier im Isaan gesehen. Ist schon beeindruckend....

Yeah I'd stay away from that thing :P Doesn't look too happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93